« Available Equipment and Space Resources | Main | Due October 3rd »


Collaborating Faculty:

Department of Art:
Lynn Lukkas
Tom Rose
Diane Willow

Collaborative Arts:
Ali Momeni
Michael Sommers

Collaborating Students:

Graduate Students
Department of Art:
T J Barnes
Katinka Galanos
Meng Tang

Undergraduate Student
Independent Majors Program:
Angela Olson

Research Collaborators:
Andrea Steudel– MAW research assistant